Support Information

Having trouble with your Internet provider?

We’ve compiled contact information and support centers for some of the top Internet providers to help you out. Find yours below!

Provider Customer Service Number Help Content
AT&T (800) 288-2020 https://www.att.com/esupport/index.jsp
Verizon (800) 837-4966 https://www.verizon.com/support/residential/contact-us/homepage.htm
CenturyLink (866) 963-6665 http://www.centurylink.com/help/
Frontier Communications (800) 921-8101 https://frontier.com/helpcenter
HughesNet (866) 932-7513 https://my.hughesnet.com/
Time Warner Cable (800) 892-4357 https://www.timewarnercable.com/en/support/overview.html
Comcast Business (877) 502-6103 https://businesshelp.comcast.com/help-and-support
Optimum by Cablevision (855) 728-2455 https://www.optimum.net/support
Charter Communications (877) 906-9121 http://www.charter.net/support
Exede (844) 605-2428 https://www.exede.com/contact-us-exede/
XFINITY from Comcast (800) 934-6489 https://customer.xfinity.com/help-and-support/
dishNET (888) 434-0112 https://www.mydish.com/support
Rise Broadband (844) 411-7473 http://risebroadband.com/support/
Cox Communications (866) 961-0027 https://www.cox.com/residential/internet/tech-solutions.html
Lightower Fiber Networks (888) 583-4237 http://www.lightower.com/support/
Agile Networks (888) 494-0549 http://agilenetworks.com/faq/
Skyriver Communications (866) 759-7483 http://www.skyriver.net/support
Windstream (855) 575-7625 https://www.windstream.com/Support/
Monmouth Telephone & Telegraph (732) 704-1000 http://www.monmouth.com/contact
Bright House Networks (888) 289-8988 http://support.brighthouse.com/
WOW! (855) 496-9929 http://www.wowway.com/support/internet
CyberNet Communications (800) 930-3333 http://cybersystemsus.com/contact-us/
BelWave Communications (817) 737-3124 http://www.belwave.com/
Suddenlink Communications (877) 694-9474 http://help.suddenlink.com/Pages/default.aspx
Sunesys (267) 927-2000 http://sunesys.com/resources/
Mediacom Cable (866) 755-2225 https://support.mediacomcable.com/
TDS Telecom (866) 571-6662 https://tdstelecom.com/support.html
Startouch (888) 733-0203 http://www.startouch.com/support/technical-support/
RCN (800) 746-4726 http://www.rcn.com/hub/help/
Wydebeam Broadband (480) 964-4749 http://www.wydebeam.com/support.html
FairPoint Communications (866) 984-2001 http://www.fairpoint.com/residential/support/
Wi-Power (877) 877-6861 http://www.wi-power.com/faq.html
Cable ONE (877) 692-2253 http://support.cableone.net/Pages/Internet.aspx
Pixius Communications (800) 578-4483 http://support.pixius.com/
Sonic.net (888) 766-4233 https://www.sonic.com/support
UnWired Broadband (559) 261-4444 http://www.unwiredbb.com/index.php?id=42
BarrierFree (800) 982-3841 None
Cruzio Internet (831) 459-6301 http://cruzio.com/member-tools/support-center/
Phoenix Internet (602) 234-0917 http://www.phoenixinternet.com/support.html
Level 3 Communications (877) 453-8353 http://www.level3.com/en/customer-center/
WATCH Communications (888) 821-7879 http://www.watchtv.net/?p=ts
TierOne Networks (214) 217-8626 http://www.tocn.com/supportcenter.html
LTD Broadband LLC (507) 369-6669 None
MHO Networks (303) 584-9711 https://www.mho.com/support
Earthlink Business (855) 352-2731 https://www.earthlink.com/small-business/support
GTT Communications (877) 385-5252 https://www.gtt.net/resources/
Nextera Communications (877) 639-8372 https://nextera.net/support_residential
NextLink (682) 333-0747 http://nextlinkinternet.com/internet/internet-support/
Wisper ISP (800) 765-7772 https://www.wisperisp.com/help-center/
Wifi West (877) 248-8828 http://www.wifiwest.com/faq.html
MegaPath (877) 611-6342 https://www.megapath.com/support/
Time Warner Business Class (866) 892-4249 https://business.timewarnercable.com/support/overview.html
Freewire Broadband (503) 614-8282 http://freewirebroadband.com/support/
Windstream Business (800) 600-5050 http://www.windstreambusiness.com/customer/support
XO Communications (800) 421-3872 https://www.xo.com/contact-us/support
Believe Wireless Broadband (410) 902-0070 http://www.believewireless.com/support.php
US Signal Company (866) 274-4625 None
Cirra Networks (817) 259-1100 http://www.cirranet.net/support.php
lv.net (702) 900-0000 http://www.lv.net/helpdesk.htm
Utah Broadband (877) 822-8824 http://www.utahbroadband.com/support/faq
STL WiMax (314) 720-1000 None
VRFuturenet (817) 771-1415 None
Brown Dog Networks (314) 531-6500 http://www.browndognetworks.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=95&Itemid=204
PenTeleData (610) 826-6130 http://www.ptd.net/help-desk
ERF Wireless (281) 538-2101 http://www.erfwireless.com/faq.html
On-Ramp Indiana (317) 774-2100 http://www.ori.net/support
Wave Broadband (866) 928-3123 http://residential.wavebroadband.com/support/
airPowered (352) 253-2200 None
Air-Wans Wireless Broadband (815) 726-4067 None
EasyStreet Online (877) 567-3279 https://support.easystreet.com/
Hoosier Broadband (765) 319-3332 None
Keystone (319) 442-3241 None
MetroSpan (415) 484-5366 None
Phoenix Broadband (215) 997-6007 None
Areyouonline.Net (561) 792-3141 http://www.areyouonline.net/faq.html
TruCom (602) 253-7705 None
Internet Free Planet (707) 469-7930 http://www.myifp.com/internet.htm
Aerux Broadband (888) 683-4887 http://www.aerux.com/support
ZipLink Internet.com (800) 281-4947 None
Internet Nebraska Corporation (800) 438-4638 http://www.inebraska.com/contact.html
Harbor Communications (866) 414-9090 http://www.harborcom.com/faq/
ProTronics Technologies (636) 940-1835 http://www.protronics.com/support.html
Texas Wireless Internet (512) 524-6363 http://www.txwinet.com/faq.php